Your Stats

Manish Kumar Jun 29 - 03:06AM

I am Manish Kumar, the recently appointed moderator of GuestCrew Influencer Marketing Platform.

Here's How Guest Crew works - You add a status update about your recent post, just include the Title, Link, Image, hashtags etc. like you do on any other social sites and post it. Then boost your status update with social coins that you earn by sharing other people's content. Those coins with which you boost will be spent for getting social media shares for your update. Thus your article will receive more social shares.

Now here's more about me: #Introduction

I am a blogger and a social media expert from India. I was born at Ranchi which is Jharkhand’s capital. Ranchi is known for its climate and natural beauty. My date of birth is 05-10-1984. I belong to a well organized and educated family. My father’s name is Shyam Deo Singh. He has retired from Ranchi University. My mother’s name is late Sumintra Devi. We are two brothers and a sister. My brother is a software engineer in Sony Company. My sister is a professor at Jamshedpur medical college. My educational qualifications are-I passed matriculation from St. Aloysius high school Ranchi in year 1999 scoring 68% marks. After that I completed 12th from St. Xavier college Ranchi in year 2001 scoring 65% marks. I got distinction in mathematics. I was pursuing B.Tech. from B.I.E.T. Davangere but due to health problems I did not complete the degree and returned to Ranchi when I was in 5th semester. My branch was computer science and engineering. I got distinction in 1st year. I learned java, android, web designing, wordpress myself. I did some projects of android which I got from my elder brother. Then I worked as a web designer. After three months the company was closed so I started teaching. I used to teach math and physics. Along with teaching I developed and designed some websites which I got from my friends. As teaching in private coaching institute isn’t a full time job I joined guest crew Company. I was a bright student of my school. I was good in math and science. I was selected in the entrance examination of Chottanagpur mathematical society. I like to play cricket and football. In indoor games I like playing chess. I am also fond of listening spiritual and motivational speeches. I have two best friends Vikash and Amitesh. Friends make our life easy. Vikash is working in Amazon Company while Amitesh is working in TCS. We always keep in touch with each other. I am comfortable working alone as well as in a team. Some of my traits are honesty, sincerity and dedication. As a person I am open minded, good behavior, friendly, responsible to my family and society. I want to return back what society has given to me. My dream is to open an old age home and an orphanage. I have full confidence that I will be able to do so.

So, just register and login to GuestCrew and start promoting your content,
- Manish

Graph of social shares

No shares

Social shares by social network

No shares

Social reach by social network

No shares

Status Info

0 Users supported
0 Total social reach
$0 Remaining coins

Top Supporters

Recent Supporters