Upgrade to Pro

#SocialCafe Web Tools Giveaway 1

Invite your friends (and yourself) to the opportunity to win web tools at #SocialCafe

Other

#SocialCafe Web Tools Giveaway 1

Closed 18099 days, 4 hours, 46 minutes ago

Started on: June 04, 2015
Closed on: June 09, 2015 (03:00 AM GMT -7).

2%  |  15 User Supported 117896 Social Reach

Contribute Now for #SocialCafe Web Tools Giveaway 1 Campaign

image

About this Campaign

This is the first giveaway of 2015 and it is happening next week!  There are NINE giveaway opportunities and there is one that is a freebie for everyone who participates in the #SocialCafe Twitter Chat next week (6/9/15 at 6p PDT / 9p EDT).  Realizing that there are many people, globally, who cannot participate at that moment in time, because of the time differences, we are setting up a way for everybody to win.  All you need to do is tweet during that time (before 6:40p PDT / 9:40p EDT).  What better way to do that than to use GuestCrew.com to do it.  While this is intended to be done via Twitter, we will also honor any other social media mentions during that time.  

Fortunately, you don't have to do the heaving thinking.. GuestCrew does it for you!

No updates found

Campaigns

Similar Campaigns

Last Campaigns